ウェザーライトの艦長、シッセイ {2}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・兵士

ウェザーライトの艦長、シッセイは、他の、あなたがコントロールしている伝説のパーマネントの中の色1色につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:あなたのライブラリーから、点数で見たマナ・コストがウェザーライトの艦長、シッセイのパワーより小さい伝説のパーマネント・カード1枚を探し、それを戦場に出す。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウェザーライトの艦長、シッセイ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sisay leaves the battlefield after you’ve activated its last ability but before that ability resolves, use its last known existence on the battlefield to determine what cards you can find. (2019-06-14)
  • If a card in a library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)