鬼怪技师 {1}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/神器师

当鬼怪技师进战场时,你可以从你牌库中搜寻一张神器牌,将它置入你的坟墓场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

{R}{T},牺牲一个神器:将目标总法术力费用等于或小于3的神器牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

1/2

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼怪技师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice an artifact”) are paid, Goblin Engineer’s second ability can’t target the artifact that will be sacrificed to pay its cost. (2019-06-14)