鬼怪技師 {1}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/神器師

當鬼怪技師進戰場時,你可以從你牌庫中搜尋一張神器牌,將它置入你的墳墓場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

{R}{T},犧牲一個神器:將目標總魔法力費用等於或小於3的神器牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

1/2

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼怪技師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice an artifact”) are paid, Goblin Engineer’s second ability can’t target the artifact that will be sacrificed to pay its cost. (2019-06-14)