고블린 기술자 {1}{R}

생물 — 고블린 기능공

고블린 기술자가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 마법물체 카드 한 장을 찾아, 무덤에 넣을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

{R}, {T}, 마법물체 한 개를 희생한다: 당신의 무덤에 있는 전환마나비용이 3 이하인 마법물체 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

1/2

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고블린 기술자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice an artifact”) are paid, Goblin Engineer’s second ability can’t target the artifact that will be sacrificed to pay its cost. (2019-06-14)