Гоблин-Инженер {1}{R}

Существо — Гоблин Механик

Когда Гоблин-Инженер выходит на поле битвы, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту артефакта, положить ее на ваше кладбище, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку.

{R}, {T}, пожертвуйте артефакт: верните целевую карту артефакта с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более 3 из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

1/2

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гоблин-Инженер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice an artifact”) are paid, Goblin Engineer’s second ability can’t target the artifact that will be sacrificed to pay its cost. (2019-06-14)