Goblin Engineer {1}{R}

Creature — Goblin Artificer

When Goblin Engineer enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card, put it into your graveyard, then shuffle your library.

{R}, {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Return target artifact card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

1/2

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Engineer:
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice an artifact”) are paid, Goblin Engineer’s second ability can’t target the artifact that will be sacrificed to pay its cost. (2019-06-14)