Goblin Ingegnere {1}{R}

Creatura — Artefice Goblin

Quando il Goblin Ingegnere entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta artefatto, metterla nel tuo cimitero, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

{R}, {T}, Sacrifica un artefatto: Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta artefatto bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3 dal tuo cimitero.

1/2

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Ingegnere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice an artifact”) are paid, Goblin Engineer’s second ability can’t target the artifact that will be sacrificed to pay its cost. (2019-06-14)