Ária de Chamas {2}{R}

Encantamento

Quando Ária de Chamas entra no campo de batalha, cada oponente ganha 10 pontos de vida.

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, coloque um marcador de verso em Ária de Chamas. Em seguida, ela causa ao jogador ou planeswalker alvo uma quantidade de pontos de dano igual ao número de marcadores de verso.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ária de Chamas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aria of Flame’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target player or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Aria of Flame’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t put a verse counter on Aria of Flame. (2019-06-14)
  • If Aria of Flame leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use the number of verse counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Aria of Flame’s first ability causes the opposing team to gain 20 life. (2019-06-14)