Assolo di Fiamme {2}{R}

Incantesimo

Quando l'Assolo di Fiamme entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni avversario guadagna 10 punti vita.

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, metti un segnalino versetto sull'Assolo di Fiamme, poi l'Assolo di Fiamme infligge a un giocatore o a un planeswalker bersaglio danno pari al numero di segnalini versetto su di esso.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Assolo di Fiamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aria of Flame’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target player or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Aria of Flame’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t put a verse counter on Aria of Flame. (2019-06-14)
  • If Aria of Flame leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use the number of verse counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Aria of Flame’s first ability causes the opposing team to gain 20 life. (2019-06-14)