炎のアリア {2}{R}

エンチャント

炎のアリアが戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれ10点のライフを得る。

あなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、プレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。炎のアリアの上に詩句カウンターを1個置く。その後、これはそれに、これの上にある詩句カウンターの数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 炎のアリア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aria of Flame’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target player or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Aria of Flame’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t put a verse counter on Aria of Flame. (2019-06-14)
  • If Aria of Flame leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use the number of verse counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Aria of Flame’s first ability causes the opposing team to gain 20 life. (2019-06-14)