Aria de flammes {2}{R}

Enchantement

Quand l'Aria de flammes arrive sur le champ de bataille, chaque adversaire gagne 10 points de vie.

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, mettez un marqueur « verset » sur l'Aria de flammes, puis il inflige un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de marqueurs « verset » sur lui à une cible, joueur ou planeswalker.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aria de flammes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aria of Flame’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target player or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Aria of Flame’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t put a verse counter on Aria of Flame. (2019-06-14)
  • If Aria of Flame leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use the number of verse counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Aria of Flame’s first ability causes the opposing team to gain 20 life. (2019-06-14)