불길의 아리아 {2}{R}

부여마법

불길의 아리아가 전장에 들어올 때, 각 상대는 생명 10점을 얻는다.

당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 불길의 아리아에 운문 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 불길의 아리아는 그 목표에게 불길의 아리아 위에 놓인 운문 카운터 수만큼 피해를 입힌다.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 불길의 아리아:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aria of Flame’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target player or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Aria of Flame’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t put a verse counter on Aria of Flame. (2019-06-14)
  • If Aria of Flame leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use the number of verse counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Aria of Flame’s first ability causes the opposing team to gain 20 life. (2019-06-14)