晦澀巨著 {2}

神器

{T},在晦澀巨著上放置一個書頁指示物:占卜1。

{2}{T},在晦澀巨著上放置一個書頁指示物:抽一張牌。

當晦澀巨著上有四個或更多書頁指示物時,將它放逐。若你如此作,則你獲得4點生命。

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晦澀巨著:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mazemind Tome leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into. (2020-06-23)