精神迷わせの秘本 {2}

アーティファクト

{T}, 精神迷わせの秘本の上にページ・カウンターを1個置く:占術1を行う。

{2}, {T}, 精神迷わせの秘本の上にページ・カウンターを1個置く:カードを1枚引く。

精神迷わせの秘本の上にページ・カウンターが4個以上置かれているとき、これを追放する。そうしたなら、あなたは4点のライフを得る。

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精神迷わせの秘本:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mazemind Tome leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into. (2020-06-23)