Tomo Cervellotico {2}

Artefatto

{T}, Metti un segnalino pagina sul Tomo Cervellotico: Profetizza 1.

{2}, {T}, Metti un segnalino pagina sul Tomo Cervellotico: Pesca una carta.

Quando ci sono quattro o più segnalini pagina sul Tomo Cervellotico, esilialo. Se lo fai, guadagni 4 punti vita.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomo Cervellotico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mazemind Tome leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into. (2020-06-23)