Tomo pierdementes {2}

Artefacto

{T}, poner un contador de página sobre el Tomo pierdementes: Adivina 1.

{2}, {T}, poner un contador de página sobre el Tomo pierdementes: Roba una carta.

Cuando haya cuatro o más contadores de página sobre el Tomo pierdementes, exílialo. Si lo haces, ganas 4 vidas.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomo pierdementes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mazemind Tome leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into. (2020-06-23)