Tomo da Mente Labiríntica {2}

Artefato

{T}, coloque um marcador de página em Tomo da Mente Labiríntica: Use vidência 1.

{2}, {T}, coloque um marcador de página em Tomo da Mente Labiríntica: Compre um card.

Quando houver quatro ou mais marcadores de página em Tomo da Mente Labiríntica, exile-o. Se fizer isso, você ganha 4 pontos de vida.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomo da Mente Labiríntica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mazemind Tome leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into. (2020-06-23)