Levante de Garruk {2}{G}

Encantamento

Quando Levante de Garruk entrar no campo de batalha, se você controlar uma criatura com poder igual ou superior a 4, compre um card.

As criaturas que você controla têm atropelar. (Elas podem causar seu dano de combate excedente ao jogador ou planeswalker que elas estiverem atacando.)

Toda vez que uma criatura com poder igual ou superior a 4 entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, compre um card.

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Levante de Garruk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Garruk’s Uprising enters the battlefield, its first ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. They don’t have to be the same creature both times, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The first ability of Garruk’s Uprising has you draw just one card, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power is 4 or greater. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can’t be used to raise the creature’s power in time to have Garruk’s Uprising’s last ability trigger or to lower it in time to stop it from triggering. (2020-06-23)
  • Once the last ability of Garruk’s Uprising has triggered, lowering the power of the creature won’t stop you from drawing a card. (2020-06-23)