Garruks Aufstand {2}{G}

Verzauberung

Wenn Garruks Aufstand ins Spiel kommt und falls du eine Kreatur mit Stärke 4 oder mehr kontrollierst, ziehe eine Karte.

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, verursachen Trampelschaden. (Sie können überschüssigen Kampfschaden dem verteidigenden Spieler oder Planeswalker zufügen.)

Immer wenn eine Kreatur mit Stärke 4 oder mehr unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruks Aufstand:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Garruk’s Uprising enters the battlefield, its first ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. They don’t have to be the same creature both times, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The first ability of Garruk’s Uprising has you draw just one card, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power is 4 or greater. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can’t be used to raise the creature’s power in time to have Garruk’s Uprising’s last ability trigger or to lower it in time to stop it from triggering. (2020-06-23)
  • Once the last ability of Garruk’s Uprising has triggered, lowering the power of the creature won’t stop you from drawing a card. (2020-06-23)