Insurrezione di Garruk {2}{G}

Incantesimo

Quando l'Insurrezione di Garruk entra nel campo di battaglia, se controlli una creatura con forza pari o superiore a 4, pesca una carta.

Le creature che controlli hanno travolgere. (Possono infliggere il danno da combattimento in eccesso al giocatore o al planeswalker che stanno attaccando.)

Ogniqualvolta una creatura con forza pari o superiore a 4 entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, pesca una carta.

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Insurrezione di Garruk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Garruk’s Uprising enters the battlefield, its first ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. They don’t have to be the same creature both times, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The first ability of Garruk’s Uprising has you draw just one card, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power is 4 or greater. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can’t be used to raise the creature’s power in time to have Garruk’s Uprising’s last ability trigger or to lower it in time to stop it from triggering. (2020-06-23)
  • Once the last ability of Garruk’s Uprising has triggered, lowering the power of the creature won’t stop you from drawing a card. (2020-06-23)