贾路的反抗 {2}{G}

结界

当贾路的反抗进战场时,若你操控力量等于或大于4的生物,则抓一张牌。

由你操控的生物具有践踏异能。(它们造成之过量战斗伤害能对所攻击的牌手或鹏洛客造成之。)

每当一个力量等于或大于4的生物在你的操控下进战场时,抓一张牌。

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 贾路的反抗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Garruk’s Uprising enters the battlefield, its first ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. They don’t have to be the same creature both times, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The first ability of Garruk’s Uprising has you draw just one card, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power is 4 or greater. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can’t be used to raise the creature’s power in time to have Garruk’s Uprising’s last ability trigger or to lower it in time to stop it from triggering. (2020-06-23)
  • Once the last ability of Garruk’s Uprising has triggered, lowering the power of the creature won’t stop you from drawing a card. (2020-06-23)