개럭의 폭동 {2}{G}

부여마법

개럭의 폭동이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 공격력이 4 이상인 생물을 조종한다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 돌진을 가진다. (그 생물들은 여분의 전투피해를 자신이 공격 중인 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 입힐 수 있다.)

공격력이 4 이상인 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 개럭의 폭동:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Garruk’s Uprising enters the battlefield, its first ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. They don’t have to be the same creature both times, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The first ability of Garruk’s Uprising has you draw just one card, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power is 4 or greater. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can’t be used to raise the creature’s power in time to have Garruk’s Uprising’s last ability trigger or to lower it in time to stop it from triggering. (2020-06-23)
  • Once the last ability of Garruk’s Uprising has triggered, lowering the power of the creature won’t stop you from drawing a card. (2020-06-23)