Бунт Гаррука {2}{G}


Когда Бунт Гаррука выходит на поле битвы, если вы контролируете существо с силой не менее 4, возьмите карту.

Существа под вашим контролем имеют Пробивной удар. (Они могут нанести избыточные боевые повреждения игроку или planeswalker'у, которого атакуют.)

Каждый раз, когда существо с силой 4 или больше выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, возьмите карту.

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Notes and Rules Information for Бунт Гаррука:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Garruk’s Uprising enters the battlefield, its first ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. They don’t have to be the same creature both times, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The first ability of Garruk’s Uprising has you draw just one card, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power is 4 or greater. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can’t be used to raise the creature’s power in time to have Garruk’s Uprising’s last ability trigger or to lower it in time to stop it from triggering. (2020-06-23)
  • Once the last ability of Garruk’s Uprising has triggered, lowering the power of the creature won’t stop you from drawing a card. (2020-06-23)