散霾惧兽 {5}{B}{B}

生物 ~惊惧兽

每当散霾惧兽被一个生物阻挡时,该生物的操控者失去2点生命,且你获得2点生命。

「首先,黑暗降临。随后,恐惧到来。最后,只剩绝望。」
《莫雷因之殇》

8/6

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 散霾惧兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature that blocked Gloom Sower leaves the battlefield before Gloom Sower’s triggered ability resolves, the player who controlled it before it left is the player who loses 2 life. (2020-06-23)