憂鬱蒔き {5}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ホラー

憂鬱蒔きがクリーチャー1体にブロックされた状態になるたび、そのクリーチャーのコントローラーは2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「初めに闇が覆った。続いて恐怖が訪れた。最後には絶望のみが残った。」
――モレインの悲劇

8/6

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憂鬱蒔き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature that blocked Gloom Sower leaves the battlefield before Gloom Sower’s triggered ability resolves, the player who controlled it before it left is the player who loses 2 life. (2020-06-23)