Siembraoscuridad {5}{B}{B}

Criatura — Horror

Siempre que el Siembraoscuridad sea bloqueado por una criatura, el controlador de esa criatura pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas.

“Primero se cernió la oscuridad. Después vino el terror. Y luego solo quedó la desesperación”.
La tragedia de Moreín

8/6

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Siembraoscuridad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature that blocked Gloom Sower leaves the battlefield before Gloom Sower’s triggered ability resolves, the player who controlled it before it left is the player who loses 2 life. (2020-06-23)