Seminatore di Tenebre {5}{B}{B}

Creatura — Orrore

Ogniqualvolta il Seminatore di Tenebre viene bloccato da una creatura, il controllore di quella creatura perde 2 punti vita e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Dapprima, scese l'oscurità. Poi, seguì il terrore. Infine, non restò altro che disperazione.”
La Tragedia di Morein

8/6

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seminatore di Tenebre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature that blocked Gloom Sower leaves the battlefield before Gloom Sower’s triggered ability resolves, the player who controlled it before it left is the player who loses 2 life. (2020-06-23)