Semeur de ténèbres {5}{B}{B}

Créature : horreur

À chaque fois que le Semeur de ténèbres devient bloqué par une créature, le contrôleur de cette créature perd 2 points de vie et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« D'abord, les ténèbres se sont abattues. Puis la terreur est arrivée. À la fin, seul le désespoir subsistait. »
La tragédie de Morein

8/6

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Semeur de ténèbres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature that blocked Gloom Sower leaves the battlefield before Gloom Sower’s triggered ability resolves, the player who controlled it before it left is the player who loses 2 life. (2020-06-23)