Gloom Sower {5}{B}{B}

Creature — Horror

Whenever Gloom Sower becomes blocked by a creature, that creature’s controller loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

“First, the darkness fell. Terror came next. After that, only despair remained.”
The Tragedy of Morein

8/6

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gloom Sower:
  • If the creature that blocked Gloom Sower leaves the battlefield before Gloom Sower’s triggered ability resolves, the player who controlled it before it left is the player who loses 2 life. (2020-06-23)