불꽃의 분노, 찬드라 {4}{R}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 찬드라

+1: 원하는 목표를 정한다. 불꽃의 분노, 찬드라는 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

−2: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 불꽃의 분노, 찬드라는 그 생물에게 피해 4점, 그 생물의 조종자에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

−8: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 불꽃의 분노, 찬드라는 그 플레이어와 그 플레이어가 조종하는 각 생물에게 피해 10점을 입힌다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃의 분노, 찬드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s second ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. Similarly, if the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s last ability resolves, no creatures are dealt damage. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s last ability targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)