Chandra, Furia de las Llamas {4}{R}{R}

Planeswalker legendario — Chandra

+1: Chandra, Furia de las Llamas hace 2 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

−2: Chandra, Furia de las Llamas hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo y 2 puntos de daño al controlador de esa criatura.

−8: Chandra, Furia de las Llamas hace 10 puntos de daño al jugador objetivo y a cada criatura que controla ese jugador.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Furia de las Llamas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s second ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. Similarly, if the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s last ability resolves, no creatures are dealt damage. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s last ability targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)