Chandra, Furia delle Fiamme {4}{R}{R}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Chandra

+1: Chandra, Furia delle Fiamme infligge 2 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

-2: Chandra, Furia delle Fiamme infligge 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio e 2 danni al controllore di quella creatura.

-8: Chandra, Furia delle Fiamme infligge 10 danni a un giocatore bersaglio e a ogni creatura controllata da quel giocatore.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Furia delle Fiamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s second ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. Similarly, if the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s last ability resolves, no creatures are dealt damage. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s last ability targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)