Чандра, Ярость Пламени {4}{R}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Чандра

+1: Чандра, Ярость Пламени наносит 2 повреждения любой цели.

—2: Чандра, Ярость Пламени наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу и 2 повреждения игроку, контролирующему то существо.

—8: Чандра, Ярость Пламени наносит по 10 повреждений целевому игроку и каждому существу под контролем того игрока.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Чандра, Ярость Пламени:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s second ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. Similarly, if the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s last ability resolves, no creatures are dealt damage. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s last ability targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)