炎の憤怒、チャンドラ {4}{R}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — チャンドラ

+1:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。炎の憤怒、チャンドラはそれに2点のダメージを与える。

-2:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。炎の憤怒、チャンドラはそれに4点のダメージ、そのクリーチャーのコントローラーに2点のダメージを与える。

-8:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。炎の憤怒、チャンドラはそのプレイヤーとそのプレイヤーがコントロールしている各クリーチャーにそれぞれ10点のダメージを与える。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 炎の憤怒、チャンドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s second ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. Similarly, if the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s last ability resolves, no creatures are dealt damage. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s last ability targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)