Chandra, Zorn der Flamme {4}{R}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Chandra

+1: Chandra, Zorn der Flamme, fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

—2: Chandra, Zorn der Flamme, fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte und dem Beherrscher der Kreatur 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

—8: Chandra, Zorn der Flamme, fügt einem Spieler deiner Wahl und jeder Kreatur, die der Spieler kontrolliert, 10 Schadenspunkte zu.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Zorn der Flamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s second ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. Similarly, if the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s last ability resolves, no creatures are dealt damage. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s last ability targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)