遺跡回收械 {3}

神器生物 ~組構體

犧牲遺跡回收械:選擇目標在你墳墓場中的永久物牌,且須為於本回合中從戰場進入該處者。將該牌移回你手上。

「下一個型號應該就能做到不需自毀也把東西撈上來。」
~神器師莎琪亥

2/1

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遺跡回收械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin”) are paid, Salvager of Ruin’s ability can’t target itself. (2019-07-12)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-07-12)
  • Salvager of Ruin’s ability can target a permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield before Salvager of Ruin entered the battlefield during the same turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they are not legal targets for Salvager of Ruin’s ability. (2019-07-12)