폐허의 구조자 {3}

마법물체 생물 — 자동기계

폐허의 구조자를 희생한다: 당신의 무덤에서 이번 턴에 전장에서 무덤에 들어간 지속물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

“다음 모델은 자폭을 하지 않고 구조를 할 수 있게 해야겠는걸.”
—기능공, 사르기스 하즈

2/1

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폐허의 구조자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin”) are paid, Salvager of Ruin’s ability can’t target itself. (2019-07-12)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-07-12)
  • Salvager of Ruin’s ability can target a permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield before Salvager of Ruin entered the battlefield during the same turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they are not legal targets for Salvager of Ruin’s ability. (2019-07-12)