Schrottsammler {3}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Opfere den Schrottsammler: Bestimme eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl in deinem Friedhof, die in diesem Zug aus dem Spiel dorthin gelegt wurde. Bringe sie auf deine Hand zurück.

„Das nächste Modell sollte eine Bergung ohne seine Selbstzerstörung bewerkstelligen können.“
—Sargis Haz, Tüftler

2/1

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schrottsammler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin”) are paid, Salvager of Ruin’s ability can’t target itself. (2019-07-12)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-07-12)
  • Salvager of Ruin’s ability can target a permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield before Salvager of Ruin entered the battlefield during the same turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they are not legal targets for Salvager of Ruin’s ability. (2019-07-12)