Salvádego da Ruína {3}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Sacrifique Salvádego da Ruína: Escolha um card de permanente alvo em um cemitério que tenha sido colocado lá vindo do campo de batalha neste turno. Devolva-o para sua mão.

“O próximo modelo deve conseguir resgatar as coisas sem se autodestruir.”
— Sargis Haz, artesão

2/1

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salvádego da Ruína:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin”) are paid, Salvager of Ruin’s ability can’t target itself. (2019-07-12)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-07-12)
  • Salvager of Ruin’s ability can target a permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield before Salvager of Ruin entered the battlefield during the same turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they are not legal targets for Salvager of Ruin’s ability. (2019-07-12)