遺跡の回収者 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

遺跡の回収者を生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地にありこのターンに戦場からあなたの墓地に置かれたパーマネント・カード1枚を対象とする。それをあなたの手札に戻す。

「次期モデルでは、自己破壊なしで救出できるようにする必要があるわね。」
――工匠、サルギス・ハズ

2/1

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遺跡の回収者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin”) are paid, Salvager of Ruin’s ability can’t target itself. (2019-07-12)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-07-12)
  • Salvager of Ruin’s ability can target a permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield before Salvager of Ruin entered the battlefield during the same turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they are not legal targets for Salvager of Ruin’s ability. (2019-07-12)