這い絡む火跡 {R}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

他の、あなたがコントロールしているエレメンタルは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

{2}{R}{G}:ターン終了時まで、這い絡む火跡はあなたがコントロールしているエレメンタル1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

野火の破壊力とジャングル蔦の執拗さを併せ持つ。

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 這い絡む火跡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Creeping Trailblazer’s last ability begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Elementals you control changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Creeping Trailblazer is itself an Elemental, its last ability will usually give it at least +1/+1. (2019-07-12)