Quemacaminos tenaz {R}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Los otros Elementales que controlas obtienen +1/+0.

{2}{R}{G}: El Quemacaminos tenaz obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno por cada Elemental que controlas.

La capacidad de destrucción de un incendio con la tenacidad de las enredaderas de la jungla.

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quemacaminos tenaz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Creeping Trailblazer’s last ability begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Elementals you control changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Creeping Trailblazer is itself an Elemental, its last ability will usually give it at least +1/+1. (2019-07-12)