기어다니는 개척자 {R}{G}

생물 — 정령

당신이 조종하는 다른 정령들은 +1/+0을 받는다.

{2}{R}{G}: 기어다니는 개척자는 턴종료까지 당신이 조종하는 각 정령마다 +1/+1을 받는다.

밀림의 덩굴과 같은 끈질김을 지닌 들불의 파괴.

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기어다니는 개척자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Creeping Trailblazer’s last ability begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Elementals you control changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Creeping Trailblazer is itself an Elemental, its last ability will usually give it at least +1/+1. (2019-07-12)