Крадущийся Первопроходец {R}{G}

Существо — Элементаль

Другие Элементали под вашим контролем получают +1/+0.

{2}{R}{G}: Крадущийся Первопроходец получает +1/+1 до конца хода за каждого Элементаля под вашим контролем.

Разрушительная сила лесного пожара и цепкость лианы из джунглей.

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крадущийся Первопроходец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Creeping Trailblazer’s last ability begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Elementals you control changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Creeping Trailblazer is itself an Elemental, its last ability will usually give it at least +1/+1. (2019-07-12)