Creeping Trailblazer {R}{G}

Creature — Elemental

Other Elementals you control get +1/+0.

{2}{R}{G}: Creeping Trailblazer gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each Elemental you control.

The destruction of a wildfire with the tenacity of a jungle vine.

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Creeping Trailblazer:
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Creeping Trailblazer’s last ability begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Elementals you control changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Creeping Trailblazer is itself an Elemental, its last ability will usually give it at least +1/+1. (2019-07-12)