匍行开路灵 {R}{G}

生物 ~元素

由你操控的其他元素得+1/+0。

{2}{R}{G}:你每操控一个元素,匍行开路灵便得+1/+1直到回合结束。

燎原野火与坚韧藤蔓合为一体。

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 匍行开路灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Creeping Trailblazer’s last ability begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Elementals you control changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Creeping Trailblazer is itself an Elemental, its last ability will usually give it at least +1/+1. (2019-07-12)