爍角海賊 {1}{R}{R}

生物 ~牛頭怪/海盜

敏捷

每當你棄一張牌時,爍角海賊向每位對手各造成1點傷害。

{1}{R},棄一張牌:抽一張牌。只能於爍角海賊進行攻擊時起動此異能。

2/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 爍角海賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice. (2019-07-12)