반짝뿔 해적 {1}{R}{R}

생물 — 미노타우로스 해적

신속

당신이 카드를 버릴 때마다, 반짝뿔 해적은 각 상대에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

{1}{R}, 카드 한 장을 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 반짝뿔 해적이 공격 중일 때에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

2/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 반짝뿔 해적:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice. (2019-07-12)