Boucanier aux cornes rutilantes {1}{R}{R}

Créature : minotaure et pirate

Célérité

À chaque fois que vous vous défaussez d'une carte, le Boucanier aux cornes rutilantes inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire.

{1}{R}, défaussez-vous d'une carte : Piochez une carte. N'activez cette capacité que si le Boucanier aux cornes rutilantes attaque.

2/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boucanier aux cornes rutilantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice. (2019-07-12)