Буканьер Блестящих Рогов {1}{R}{R}

Существо — Минотавр Пират

Ускорение

Каждый раз, когда вы сбрасываете карту, Буканьер Блестящих Рогов наносит 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту.

{1}{R} , сбросьте карту: возьмите карту. Активируйте эту способность, только если Буканьер Блестящих Рогов атакует.

2/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Буканьер Блестящих Рогов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice. (2019-07-12)